The Hunterton Team

Employee
Title
E-Mail Address
Mark BrockPresidentmbrock@hunterdontransformer.com
Peter DroelleVice President/Treasurergpdroelle@hunterdontransformer.com
Richard McCabeVice President, Engineeringrmccabe@hunterdontransformer.com
Carol LiottaVice President, Sales and Marketingcliotta@hunterdontransformer.com
Doug JohnsonMechanical Engineer/Quality Coordinatordjohnson@hunterdontransformer.com
Don MacMillanSales Engineerdmacmillan@hunterdontransformer.com
Audrey AlexanderSales Support/Customer Serviceaalexander@hunterdontransformer.com
Megan PiperatoSales Support/Customer Servicempiperato@hunterdontransformer.com
Melissa OlexaSales Support/Customer Servicemolexa@hunterdontransformer.com
Theresa MackHuman Resource Managertmack@hunterdontransformer.com
Bob BronishSenior Draftsman/Repairs & Returnsbbronish@hunterdontransformer.com
Joe HindakDraftsmanjhindak@hunterdontransformer.com
Lois VelascoProduction Schedulinglvelasco@hunterdontransformer.com
Sandi ConklinShipping Coordinatorsconklin@hunterdontransformer.com


Hunterdon Transformer Co.
75 Industrial Drive, Alpha, New Jersey 08865, USA
Tel: (908) 454-2400 | Fax: (908) 454-6266 | Email: info@hunterdontransformer.com